Love Italian Holidays Special Offers

View All or or
Last minute offer on Puglian Trullo

Last minute offer on Puglian Trullo

From: Saturday, 20 May, 2017
To: Saturday, 27 May, 2017
Company: Quality Villas

Delighted to announce last minute offer on Puglian Trullo with pool which sleeps 5 people in 3 bedrooms with 2 shower rooms and 2 WCs.  There is WiFi, pool towels and all the comforts required and...

Read More
Trekking with donkeys in the valleys of Mount Rosa

Trekking with donkeys in the valleys of Mount Rosa

From: Tuesday, 16 May, 2017
To: Friday, 16 June, 2017
Company: Happy Donkey Tours

Join our amazing adventure.  We offer trekking with donkeys in the valleys of Monte Rosa from 30 July to 4 August! We offer a special price 598 GBP instead of 635 GBP. A wonderful route with the...

Read More
Sicily Holiday Villa

Enjoy a Sicily Holiday with soloSicily’s Spring Offer!

From: Thursday, 11 May, 2017
To: Saturday, 17 June, 2017

Book a Sicily Holiday with soloSicily’s Spring Offer! With soloSicily’s Spring Offer, it is hard to say no to a Sicily holiday! Book one of soloSicily’s selected villas for a...

Read More
Chiesa Ski Deal February 2018

Chiesa Ski Deal February 2018

From: Saturday, 10 February, 2018
To: Sunday, 25 February, 2018
Company: Leisure Bella Italia

We are delighted to offer a Chiesa Ski deal February 2018 during half term at Chiesa Valmalenco The special offer is for arrival 10th or 11th Feb 18 for 7 nights or for arrival 17th or 18th Feb 18...

Read More
Spring Savers in Sicily

Spring Savers in Sicily

From: Wednesday, 5 April, 2017
To: Friday, 30 June, 2017

Wish Sicily offers Spring savers and Whitsun discounts  Sneak in some early summer sun and save up to 25% on a week’s villa holiday in Sicily. Wish Sicily is offering Spring Savers in Sicily right...

Read More
Casa a Ortigia Wish Sicily

New Waterfront Villa Ortigia

From: Wednesday, 5 April, 2017
To: Friday, 16 June, 2017

Wish Sicily has a new waterfront villa Ortigia, Syracuse     Casa a Ortigia is a new airy two-bedroom villa on the waterfront on Syracuse’s atmospheric Ortigia island. The ideal base for a short...

Read More
Tastes and Textiles

Tastes and Textiles

From: Saturday, 10 June, 2017
To: Monday, 19 June, 2017
Company: Sapori e Saperi Adventures

This small-group tour Tastes and Textiles, takes you to visit the last of what was once a thriving tradition in the region around Lucca, in northwestern Tuscany, producing textiles ranging from rich...

Read More
The scents of Tuscany

Autumn in Tuscany

From: Friday, 3 November, 2017
To: Monday, 13 November, 2017
Company: Sapori e Saperi Adventures

The scents of Tuscany are vivid in the autumn air. The sweet smell of roasting chestnuts, the acrid smoke of wood fires, the grassy aromas of new olive oil, the mouldy scent of wet leaves, the musky...

Read More
Tuscan Heritage

Tuscan Heritage

From: Friday, 25 August, 2017
To: Monday, 4 September, 2017
Company: Sapori e Saperi Adventures

Hop aboard our time machine for a journey into Tuscany’s past for a taste of Tuscan Heritage. During your slow odyssey through the millennia, you’ll indulge in the succulent steak of a...

Read More