Special Offers

View All or or
Save 20% at Borgo Egnazia, Apulia

Save 20% at Borgo Egnazia, Apulia

From: Monday, 1 May, 2017
To: Wednesday, 31 May, 2017
Company: Abercrombie and Kent

Book and save 20% at Borgo Egnazia, Apulia by 31st March 2017. Inspired by Apulia’s rich traditions, yet thoroughly contemporary in its style, Borgo Egnazia is a true masterpiece of...

Read More
Reduced Rate for Sicily Stays in March

Reduced Rate for Sicily Stays in March

From: Tuesday, 7 February, 2017
To: Friday, 24 March, 2017
Company: Essential Italy Limited

La Ginestra (sleeps 4), Scopello, Sicily is offering reduced rate for Sicily stays in March 20% off all stays during March 2017.  Save £270   This super holiday home with its air of...

Read More
Early Booking Offer in Puglia for Family Hotel

Early Booking Offer in Puglia for Family Hotel

From: Tuesday, 7 February, 2017
To: Friday, 31 March, 2017
Company: Essential Italy Limited

We have a fantastic early booking offer in Puglia for family hotel Rosa Marina Resort.  25% discount on bookings made before 31 March 2017 This super hotel is situated right on the Adriatic coast...

Read More
Tastes and Textiles

Tastes and Textiles

From: Saturday, 10 June, 2017
To: Monday, 19 June, 2017
Company: Sapori e Saperi Adventures

This small-group tour Tastes and Textiles, takes you to visit the last of what was once a thriving tradition in the region around Lucca, in northwestern Tuscany, producing textiles ranging from rich...

Read More
Celebrate Sardinia

Celebrate Sardinia

From: Friday, 28 April, 2017
To: Sunday, 7 May, 2017
Company: Sapori e Saperi Adventures

If you want to be part of a six-centuries old celebration, join us to celebrate Sardinia for the feast of their patron Saint Antioco. After the party, you’ll discover the simplicity of pecorino...

Read More
The scents of Tuscany

Autumn in Tuscany

From: Friday, 3 November, 2017
To: Monday, 13 November, 2017
Company: Sapori e Saperi Adventures

The scents of Tuscany are vivid in the autumn air. The sweet smell of roasting chestnuts, the acrid smoke of wood fires, the grassy aromas of new olive oil, the mouldy scent of wet leaves, the musky...

Read More
Tuscan Heritage

Tuscan Heritage

From: Friday, 25 August, 2017
To: Monday, 4 September, 2017
Company: Sapori e Saperi Adventures

Hop aboard our time machine for a journey into Tuscany’s past for a taste of Tuscan Heritage. During your slow odyssey through the millennia, you’ll indulge in the succulent steak of a...

Read More
Early Bird Discount at Countryside Estate in Tuscany

Discount at Countryside Estate in Tuscany

From: Wednesday, 4 January, 2017
To: Sunday, 30 April, 2017
Company: Traditional Tuscany

Save 10% Discount at Countryside estate in Tuscany when booking any available low/mid season week for 2017 before April 30th. Il Casale is a characterful estate, set in the heart of Tuscany, with...

Read More